TL;DR

For those who are pressed for time, just want the juicy details, or just can’t be bothered reading the majority of what I write, I’ll be adding a TL;DR section to the bottom of lengthy posts. Starting…. now!

TL;DR : I will add a TL;DR section to long posts.

Author: Pete Smissen

I'm a PhD student with an ever developing passion for learning foreign languages. I started this blog to flesh out and share my thoughts and ideas on how to go about learning foreign languages to fluency. I am more interested in concept based approaches that each individual can tailor to their own personal living situation, interests, attention span, etc.

Leave a Reply

