Ce que j’ai accompli en douze mois de français

Voilà, j’ai fait cette petite vidéo sur le 31 December pour montrer ce que j’ai accompli en douze mois de français. Si l’on veut voir comment j’ai évolué au fil de temps cette année on peut regarder mes autres petites vidéos en français à 3.5 mois et 7 mois ici. J’attends avec impatience pour commencer ce que j’ai planifié pour la prochaine année!

À bientôt les amis.

Pete

 

So here you go. I made this short video on the last day of 2015 in order to demonstrate what I have achieved over the past 12 months of French. If you want to see how I improved over the course of the year then you can watch my other short videos in French at 3.5 months and 7 months here. I can’t wait to start what I have planned for the next year!

See you guys soon.

Pete

Author: Pete Smissen

I'm a PhD student with an ever developing passion for learning foreign languages. I started this blog to flesh out and share my thoughts and ideas on how to go about learning foreign languages to fluency. I am more interested in concept based approaches that each individual can tailor to their own personal living situation, interests, attention span, etc.

Leave a Reply

